Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
0407 248 644   Open Tuesday - Friday 9am-5pm Saturday 9am-2pm
FOLLOW US ON...

Quiltworx Anything Goes



Work on any Quiltworx project and receive help from Louise to complete your quilt
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All skill levels are catered for.
Requirements:
Quiltworx classes are machine foundation paper piecing.
Instructor Name:
Louise Brown-Thomas

Quiltworx Anything Goes

Cost:
$ 40.00
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 8, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 29, 2024 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 

CONTACT US


 louise@lotusfabrics.com.au

0407 248 644


A LITTLE ABOUT US


Lotus Fabrics Located in the Hunter Valley in NSW, Lotus Fabrics specialize in Batik and hand dyed fabrics. Read more